New South Wales/Australian Capital Territory State Branch

Welcome to the NSW/ACT State Branch!

 The NSW/ACT branch is made up of the following people:


Mitchell Brown Chair Westmead Hospital
Slade Jensen Chair-past Western Sydney University
Tim Newsome Secretary University of Sydney
Jim Manos Treasurer University of Sydney
Thiru Vanniasinkum Committee Charles Sturt University  
Nick Coleman Committee University of Sydney  
Maurizio Labatte Committee University of Technology Sydney  
Chris Harmer Committee University of Sydney  
Thomas Jeffries Committee Western Sydney University  
Andrew Robinson Committee University of Wollongong  
Martina Sanderson-Smith Committee University of Wollongong  
Monica Stelmach Committee Concord Hospital  
Jai Tree Committee University of New South Wales  
Karen Vickery Committee Macquarie University  
Bobby Dimitrijovski Committee Royal Prince Alfred Hospital  
Reena Ghildyal Committee University of Canberra  
Dee Carter Committee University of Sydney  
Wilhemina Huston Committee University of Technology Sydney  



Regular Meetings



New Year Kick-off Meeting February
ASM Student Awards Night March/April
Clinical Special Interest Groups Throughout the Year
CSM/SIG's "          "
Parasitology, Mycology and other SIG's "          "
AGM August/September
Christmas Party November/December
Visiting Speakers Throughout the Year
Other Miscellaneous Events: ie. trivia nights, etc. "          "